EFCHOA Board Meeting

Description

Please join us for the EFCHOA Board Meeting at the Maribel Davis Library

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 7:00pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events