HOA Board Meeting

Description

HOA Board Meetings.  Notices are sent to HOA Members when the Board Meetings are open to residents.  Most of the meetings are open.  Email president@efchoa.com in advance if you have something for the agenda or have questions to be addresses.  Thank you for your participation

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 7:00pm – 8:15pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 7:00pm – 8:15pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 7:00pm – 8:15pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 6:00pm – 6:15pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events