Board Members


President - Scarlette Cassedy


Vice President - Jack Gary


Treasurer - Denise Dengler


Secretary - Indu Dugan


Beautification Director - Kristen Kerwin


Membership Director - Kathie Kankel


Hospitality Director -  Jeanne Gary



In addition, the following people have agreed to serve in appointed HOA positions for 2019.


Assistant Membership Director - Bruce Rayburn

Assistant Hospitality Director - Skyler McIntosh

Infrastructure Manager - John Caldwell

Neighborhood Crime Watch Coordinator - David Kankel






Upcoming Events